Medarbejdere

Anika Follmann
Landsleder
anika@buo.dk
Lisbeth Baun
Sekretariatschef
lisbeth@danskoase.dk
Dorthea-Emilie Jensen
Sekretær og økonomimedarbejder
de@danskoase.dk
Kathrine Wanninger
Digital redaktør
kathrine@buo.dk
Tina Harregaard Lauridsen
Marketingmedarbejder
tina@buo.dk
David Wanninger
Grafiker
david@danskoase.dk
Jonatan Rabjerg
Ungdomskonsulent
rabjerg@buo.dk
Merete Dalsgaard
Projektleder, Familielaboratoriet
merete@buo.dk
Thilde Kofod
Projektmedarbejder, Familielaboratoriet
thilde@buo.dk
Lis Abildtrup
Børnekonsulent og sporleder, BørneOase
lis@buo.dk
Heidi Svendsen
Sporleder, BørneOase
heidi@buo.dk
Markus Tingleff
Sporleder, BeTween
markus@buo.dk
Taurai Bandawa
Sporleder, VIBE
Mariane Nedergaard Espersen
Foreningskonsulent
mariane@buo.dk
Daniel Roed Eriksen
Sporleder, KonfiOase
daniel@buo.dk