Medarbejdere

Anika Follmann
Landsleder
anika@buo.dk
Jesper Winberg
Sekretariatsleder
jesper@danskoase.dk
Jens Christian Olesen
Bogholder
jco@buo.dk
Dorthea-Emilie Andersen
Kontorelev
de@buo.dk
Kathrine Wanninger
Kommunikationsleder
kathrine@buo.dk
Elisabeth Bjørndahl Kobbelgaard
Kommunikationsmedarbejder
ebk@buo.dk
David Wanninger
Grafiker
david@danskoase.dk
Elisabeth Hejslet
Medie- og kommunikationsmedarbejder
elisabeth@buo.dk
Merete Dalsgaard
Projektleder, Familielaboratoriet
merete@buo.dk
Thilde Moskjær Kofod
Projektmedarbejder, Familielaboratoriet
thilde@buo.dk
Mariane Nedergaard Espersen
Foreningskonsulent
mariane@buo.dk
Lis Abildtrup
Børnekonsulent
lis@buo.dk
Ida Päivinen Ellerbek
Eventmedarbejder, TuneUp
ida@buo.dk
Klara Falch Madsen
Eventmedarbejder, TuneUp
klara@buo.dk
Karoline Kurtzmann
Eventmedarbejder, TeenTrack og PåskeOase
karoline@buo.dk
Maria Aagaard
Eventmedarbejder, TeenTrack
aagaard@buo.dk
Markus Tingleff
Eventmedarbejder, BeTween
markus@buo.dk
Kamilla Skovgaard Jensen
Eventmedarbejder, BeTween
kamilla@buo.dk
Heidi Svendsen
Eventmedarbejder, BørneOase
heidi@buo.dk
Tobias Nielsen
Eventmedarbejder, BørneOase
tobias@buo.dk
Jonas Mathiesen
Eventmedarbejder, KonfiOase
jonas@buo.dk